Synth Patches

File depository and delivery platform for

Fennica Gehrman rentals and sales


  • Einojuhani Rautavaara: Vincent (opera) / Vincentiana (Symphony No. 6)

original DX-7 patches converted for Abledon Live 9 and FM 8 and Kontakt 5. Reconstructed by Clive Williamson.

Zipped Abledon Live project

Kontakt 5 Monolith file (250 Mb)

Techical specifications

Marked up synth part

All files on this website © Fennica Gehrman Oy, Helsinki  |  |

The access to the files on this site does not automatically grant a performing right, which one must obtain from the local performing right society.

The usage of the files on this site is limited to practicing and public performance. Manipulating or arranging, sampling and mixing of the original sound files is prohibited without a prior written permission from the publisher.